avatar
Irina, 43 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 57
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 104.42 kg
Height: 185 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лёгкая, добрая, стремительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, с юмором, лёгкий, порядочный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Повилалась со всеми своими близкими и съездила в Париж
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, тактичность, жизнелюбие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение брать на себя ответственность, быть опорой женщине, чувство юмора и доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Уехала жить в другой город, поменяла работу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Детка, наслаждайся жизнью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Разочарование
The last books that you read?
Втроники с Морти
Do you have a lot of friends?
Самых близких пара, и просто много друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Other hobbies or interests
Photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!