Regina, 39 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Regina
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 47
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чувственная зеленоглазая шатенка и бухгалтер с творческим началом))

Обожаю спорт, художественная и спортивная гимнастика, адреналин Формулы-1
Разносторонняя, уравновешенная, оптимистично настроенная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, сильный, целеустремленный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приобрела бы пару объектов недвижимости, часть вложила бы в бизнес, часть положила бы на депозит
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Доверяю своим ощущениям и 1-2 близким людям
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность, обидчивость
What is your favourite food?
В основном средиземноморская кухня
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting