Anastasiya, 25 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 18 - 35
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный мужчина,который умеет брать ответственность за свои поступки,слова и свою семью. Мужчина, рядом с которым чувствуешь себя как "за каменной стеной".
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в путешествие со своей семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы собственный приют для животных,и на остальную сумму открыла свой прибыльный бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Моя семья (мама и лучшие друзья).
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, целеустремленность и постоянное желание развиваться.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность,ответственность и постоянное стремление к росту и развитию.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение по карьерной лестнице.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Зависит от того девочка это будет или мальчик  
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Эмоции и ощущения,которые я получаю в моем любимом театре.
The last books that you read?
Пол Хокинс "Девушка в поезде".
What are your goals now?
Здесь слишком мало места,чтоб их описать  
Whom do you admire?
Девушка-персонаж из любимой книги и фильма.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько самых близких людей,остальные знакомые.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ветреность и отсутствие всяких конкретных целей.
How do friends view you?
Очень добрым человеком,хотя я правда иногда бываю слишком категоричной.
What are your favourite games?
Не играю в игры, это не приносит мне удовольствие. Так что не вижу смысла тратить на них время.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Бродский, Лермонтов,Цветаева. И очень много других, обожаю Золотой век русской литературы.
What kinds of music do you like?
В зависимости от настроения,от тяжелого рока до лирических классиков.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Таких несколько, фильмы снятые лет 10-15 назад.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Самое любимое это безусловно танцы!  
What is your dream job?
Она впереди, одна из моих ближайших целей.
Where do you want to live?
Там где много простора и свободы, в идеале возле море/речи/океана. Или просто Париж  
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Sci-fi, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking, Dancing, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Wine tasting, Museum/arts, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, painting, yoga, volunteer, travelling, family/kids