Galy, 39 y.o., Kazakhstan, Aqtau
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Galy
Age: 39
Location: Kazakhstan, Aqtau
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 57
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, семейная, человечная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, семейный, понимающий, заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
А они бывают лишними?)))) Самообразование, благотворительность, подарки.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, понимание.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочери
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться всему
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Налоговый кодекс, бухгалтерия и налогообложение, Дейл Карнеги, Брайн Трейси, НЛПи
What are your goals now?
Самообразование, развитие бизнеса
Whom do you admire?
Все относительно, невозможно быть кому то идеальным, чтобы им восхищаться, все люди имеют и плохие и хорошие черты. Так что никем.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и пошлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать менее доброй, а то все окружающие уже пользуются этим
What are your weaknesses?
Со стороны виднее
What are your strengths ?
Со стороны виднее, сама вижу только любовь к детям и к семейному состоянию
How do friends view you?
Не спрашивала
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
Логические, познавательные
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
шашлык, суши, барбекю, запеченая рыба на природе
What are your favourite films?
исторические, психологические, космос
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
бухгалтерия и налогообложение
What is your dream job?
она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Особых критерий нет, главное с мозгами в переносном смысле, а так найду, почувствую, пойму
Where do you want to live?
Все равно, лишь бы с любимым, как говорят "с любимым рай в шалаше" а остальное вместе заработаем и купим
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!