avatar
Inna, 53 y.o., Ukraine, Mariupol
Passport verification
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 53
Location: Ukraine, Mariupol
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. boy, not living at home
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 52 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Romantic, sensual, emotional, positive, energetic, well-groomed. An optimist. A bit sentimental. Cheerful and humorous, in my heart I feel like a young woman. I love dancing and listening to music. Very neat at home. I try to surround myself with beauty. Home coziness and comfort are very important for me. I love growing flowers. I prefer healthy food and love to cook myself. I love to spend romantic evenings with good music in a cafe with a loved one or arrange them myself in a pleasant, homely atmosphere.
Like any modern woman, I take care of myself, I love shopping and beautiful clothes.
I work in the media sector (in the editorial office of the newspaper - intellectual activity, as well as with orders for advertising)
I like to discover the world and learn new cultures, so I really love to travel. I love nature, mountains and sea. I like taking pictures. I love painting, I am fond of the history of the European Middle Ages. I love visiting museums, art galleries, historical sites, cathedrals and palaces, theaters and concerts.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet a reliable, self-confident, self-sufficient man to create a strong and friendly family who needs love. I believe that in order to create a strong family, interests, outlook on life, worldview, attitude to life must coincide. Then we can look in one direction and be one. I believe that a man should be reliable. A strong and happy family needs love, money, home, security, common interests.
In family relationships, first of all, I value respect, honesty, trust, loyalty, mutual understanding. We are still young at heart. Wanna Love and be loved. I want to laugh and enjoy life with my beloved, fall asleep and wake up every day with him, take care of him, feel fragile in his strong arms and surround him with tenderness.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в путешествие на все тридцать дней
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала бы по всему миру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с лучшей подругой, но не часто. Только в крайней необходимости
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, забота о семье
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в Дубай (ОАЕ)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить по совести
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Произведения Дена Брауна
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
Elon Reeve Musk
Sofia Loren
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более уверенной в себе и побороть страхи
What are your weaknesses?
Повышенная тревожность, излишняя эмоциональность, вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, честность, открытость, порядочность, аккуратность
How do friends view you?
Преданная
How do acquaintances view you?
Весёлая и дружелюбная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дюма, Ден Браун, Шекспир
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, танцевальная, диско, блюз.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, соки фреш, овощи и фрукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Создавать ролики о путешествиях
What is your dream job?
Все, что связано с путешествиями
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, заботливый, внимательный, нежный
Where do you want to live?
Там, где море и горы
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, photography, shopping, travelling