avatar
Kristina, 41 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
French 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Some college
Preferences
Age: 38 - 45
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ответственная, спокойная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий, спортивный, надежный, щедрый, образованный и с добрым сердцем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в Хорватию 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы отель. А если совсем лишние, то благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще ни с кем, сама принимаю решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, стремление к лучшему, воспитанность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , ответственность , грамотность, надёжность!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба друзей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Находить счастье в мелочах, из них складывается жизнь!)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Природа
The last books that you read?
Жизнь башмачника(it) Тэсс из рода д’Эрбервиллей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, а друзей много не бывает.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, жестокость, лицемерие, глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Грудь🤣
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет!) 
What are your strengths ?
Их много, но в разных ситуациях они по-разному проявляются
How do friends view you?
Не знаю, но обычно мне всегда рады!))
How do acquaintances view you?
Им приятно со мной общаться.
What are your favourite games?
Не люблю игры
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классика, джаз. Иногда рэп. Много разной музыки!)))
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, морепродукты.
Where do you want to live?
Чтобы из окна были видны горы и море 
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rap music, Rock music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga