avatar
Natalia, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalia
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a romantic on the inside and hard on the outside. I'm waiting for someone who will make me softer.. . I like to watch movies, especially love Comedy and science fiction. I love ice cream and milk chocolate. I admire the sky and the sea, the sun and grass. I love music, so always listen to it! And I love the splash of the fountain in the heat, watching the stars... the smell of a loved one, to think, to dream, to think, to smile, a quiet Sunny morning, trusting, optimistic, punctual... and I love cats and horses!: )))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
For me, the image of an ideal man - he is confident, reliable, humorous, intellectual, gallant, charming, laconic, but very attentive and caring, romantic, persistent in his feelings and always intelligent and understands the kitchen  
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Discretion, intelligence, ability to present oneself in society
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
First of all, male sexuality should be present in it (this is a combination of external data and an indicator of a man’s viability in public life), as well as intelligence, honesty, loyalty ... Sometimes, when you look at a person’s external data, you understand that this is not your type ... but a huge pleasant energy and charisma emanates from him, and at this moment you realize that you like Him so much that everything else goes to the background ...  
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
If we want to know a real person, we must first look at his body, understand his feelings and relationships with other people. His eyes will tell us whether he can love, his face will show whether he can express himself, and his movements will reveal to us the degree of his inner freedom. "
(A. Lowen)
The last books that you read?
I rarely can take up a book, and therefore it should be especially to my taste. And the sweetest thing for me is the writer from whom I find my world, from whom the same things happen in the book as around me, and whose story takes and touches me, like my own life. Let this be far from paradise life, but in it for me a source of unspeakable pleasures Oscar Wilde "Portrait of Dorian Gray" Worthy of respect!
Whom do you admire?
Every morning I look in the mirror and admire the man standing in front of me ..  
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lack of initiative, stinginess, rudeness
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Паоло Коэльо, С. Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
I love listening to music - it always creates my mood! If we talk about my preferences in music, there are practically no restrictions here.
I listen to very different music, this is Armin Van Buren, Schiller, Tiesto, ATB, I often listen to chill out radio, but I also like the style of Hous, Pop, Club Dance, Deep House, Progressive   Each style of music creates a certain mood.
But sometimes I like silence to reflect ...
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Jazz Music , Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement, cats