avatar
Alisa, 31 y.o., Israel
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alisa
Age: 31
Location: Israel
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Hebrew 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 29 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, South American
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, dogs, astrology