Oksana, 32 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Happiness not need to seek-they need to be!)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот, кого я буду любить!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Хорошенько бы к нему подготовилась и с достоинством встретила новый свет!!!)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, экология.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто.... Но если мне нужен совет - выслушаю мнение многих.. и приму решение самостоятельно)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женская солидарность!)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность и чувство такта. Щедрость во всех смыслах...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя жизнь - это сплошное крупное событие)))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Второго шанса может и не быть...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Варварское отношение человека к животным и природе в целом...(((
The last books that you read?
Собачье сердце. Булгаков.
What are your goals now?
Душевный комфорт
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми, гениальными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но они крутые!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Нерешительность, медлительность, перфекционизм)
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, верная, весёлая, порядочная - это мои друзья так говорят..)))
How do friends view you?
Лучше, чем я есть на самом деле..)))
How do acquaintances view you?
Без понятия.....
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много...
What kinds of music do you like?
Разнообразная... , зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Их много...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
" Три пряхи" Братья Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Во благо окружающими и мне..)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Близкий по духу мне человек
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мои родные, близкие и любимые...и....море!!!
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Darts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, cats, cars, antiques
My video