avatar
Aliya, 34 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Aliya
Age: 34
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Turkish 3 (Intermediate)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: heart disease, cerebral palsy, deaf, Нейросенсорная тугоухость 3-4 степени ,
Preferences
Age: 33 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Человек-максималист
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек-авантюрист
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, верность и ухоженность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, ум, сила и интеллигентность, умение любить
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Прошла курс по саморазвитию