avatar
Jana, 34 y.o., Egypt, Cairo
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Jana
Age: 34
Location: Egypt, Cairo
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Arabic 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Career
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лёгкая на подъём. Спокойная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий. Уверенный в себе.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешесвовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность. Понимание. Уважение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность. Честность. Понимание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд и работа мечты
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не надо зависеть от других
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Дэн Браун. Серия книг
What are your goals now?
Карьерный рост
Whom do you admire?
Прямолинейностью людей и природой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Снобизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Замкнутость, скрытность, когда не считаются с мнением близких и снобизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Наивность
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремлённость
How do friends view you?
Добрая. Отзывчивая и клмпанейская
How do acquaintances view you?
Милая. Спокойная и тихая
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол. Нарды. Покер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дэн Браун. Шекспир. Пушкин. Булгаков. Мураками
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Стейк
What are your favourite films?
Now you see me. Angel and Demons.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Конный спорт
What is your dream job?
Генеральный менеджер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимающий
Where do you want to live?
Острова
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Hiking, Fishing, Camping